Foundation Board

SOS Foundation Board

The SOS Foundation Board was legally formed in May 2016 and currently has 11 dedicated and enthusiastic Board Members in addition to President, Ski Harrison and Jay Donoghue, the Chief Development Officer for SOS. The role of the Foundation at SOS is to provide clarity, accountability, and strategic support and focus, related to the definition, execution, and implementation of current and long-range fundraising goals and objectives. By developing a Charitable Foundation, SOS is be better able to strategically program the organization for successful growth, while maintaining the integrity, purpose, and meaning of its programs and services.

  • President, Ski Harrison, Retired Partner, Rutan & Tucker, LLP
  • Treasurer, Griffin Hoover, Vice President, Triton Pacific Securities
  • Secretary, Lisa Rayburn, CEO & Founder, The Detente Group
  • Julia Coleman, District Manager, Dentsply Sirona Implants
  • Justin Daily, Partner, Daily Aljian, LLP
  • Jay Donoghue, Chief Development Officer, Share Our Selves
  • Laird Hayes, Community Volunteer & NFL Official
  • Thomas E. Larkin, President, Spective Inc.
  • Roberta Lessor, Ph.D, Professor Emeritus, Chapman University
  • Micaela Lumpkin, Vice President, CoreVest Finance
  • Debbie Millar, Community Volunteer
  • Michael Stephens, Retired President, Hoag
  • Roger Tomalas, Founder, Tomalas Law Firm